Board Election Results, 2022

The annual meeting of the voting members of TACNY was held May 11, 2022. Nine directors were re/elected to the Board for three year terms (unless indicated otherwise):

  • Stephen A. Karon
  • Sara Martin
  • Michael Masingale
  • Bruce Nichols
  • Andrea Parker
  • Fred Price
  • Pauline Shostack
  • Susanne Sobon
  • Colleen Stevens (two year term)

All current officers were reelected for another one year term:

  • PRESIDENT: Diane Plumley
  • FIRST VICE PRESIDENT: Samantha Nedrow
  • SECOND VICE PRESIDENT: Howie Hollander
  • SECRETARY: Mark Walker
  • TREASURER: Bruce Nichols
  • ASSISTANT TREASURER: Jennifer Crawford-Doody