Board Election Results

TACNY annual elections were held and we welcome J.T. Ryan to the Board. Additionally, the following directors were re-elected for a three year term: Bill Busher, Gino Duca, Rob Morris, Chris Perrine, Diane Plumley, Lou Ragonese, and Svetla Todorova.

The Board also elected new officers to serve one year terms:

  • President: Diane Plumley
  • 1st Vice President: Samantha Nedrow
  • 2nd Vice President: Howie Hollander
  • Treasurer: Bruce Nichols
  • Assistant Treasurer: Jennifer Crawford-Doody
  • Secretary: Susanne Sobon